1/7
118-MB-Creations.png
Specially crafted children's stories and artwork by the finest native talent across the region, produced by Me Books.
290 The Magic Paintbrush.png
Top Video.png
Bottom Vidoe.png
The Journey of Stories.png

One of the very first creations by our beloved team.

A short story about unleashing one's creativity and imagination by seeing the world with childlike curiosity and wide-eyed wonder. 

 

Embark on a magical journey through storytelling, as a little girl seeks to find more in life. 

 

The girl serves as a reminder for us to never forget the little things that make us who we are : curious, bold and ever-inspiring. 

Since young, we're often being defined by the grades we get in school, the friends we have, the way we look, and what have or have no achieved. 

At one point, we stop enjoying the simple little things and the magic in everyday life. It is important to remember that life is much more than just talking exams, working late nights, and following in the footsteps of others.

1/7

Me Books Creations

Mommy and Daddy@2x-min.png
The lion and mouse deer@2x-min.png
Ambrose and Friends (ENG)@2x-min.png
Impian Saya@2x-min.png
The Crow@2x-min.png
Numbers Shapes and Colours@2x-min.png
The hardworking farmer@2x-min.png
City Mouse and Country Mouse@2x-min.png
How the Boastful Fox@2x-min.png
The Bear that whispered@2x-min.png
The boy who cried @2x-min.png

And Many More...

Coming Soon.

Screenshot 2020-09-02 at 10.56.36 PM.png
"Dance Me to the Moon"
Screenshot 2020-09-02 at 10.59.36 PM.png
"Otterly Special "
Screenshot 2020-09-02 at 11.03.58 PM.png
"I Shell Live ", A CPR Book for Families
Screenshot 2020-09-02 at 11.14.20 PM.png
"Did you find the Dodo?"
Screenshot 2020-09-02 at 11.12.35 PM.png
"Tiger Cafe"
Frame 1_Courage-min.jpg
Frame 8_Courage-min.jpg
Frame 10_Courage-min.jpg
"Courage"
 
290 The Magic Paintbrush.png

Have an untold story (or a hundred) to tell?

Get in touch with us.

Thank you in advance for your hard work and we look forward to seeing your submissions.

 

Due to the number of submissions we receive, it may take some time for us to contact you, but we will contact you whether you have succeeded in your pitch or not.

Thanks for your submission